Wolf CD

Wolf CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released 2012

Track Listing:

  1. The Wolf
  2. So Lost
  3. Baby You're Mine
  4. Who Are You
  5. The Burden
  6. Get Some
  7. Hole In My Head
  8. Love Like You
  9. The Last Time
  10. Witch Doctor
  11. Stumbling Block
  12. Smokestack Lightning

**For international shipments, we are not responsible for customs or duty fees.